Hartlepool Sixth Form College

Sixth Form Calendar

Academic Calendar 19/20

Find term times, college holidays and our important dates below.

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September: Teaching begins

Monday 28th October: Half term break (one week)

Friday 20th December: Last day of Autumn term

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January: Term begins

Monday 17th February: Half term break (one week)

Friday 3rd April: Last day of spring term

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April: Term begins

Monday 25th May: Half term break (one week)*

Friday 3rd July: End of summer term

  • please note that the date of early May bank holiday has been changed to Friday 8th May, nationally, to commemorate the 75th anniversary of VE Day